Columbus State University Print Logo

Medieval and Renaissance Studies

Medieval and Renaissance Studies

Medieval Renaissance Faculty

Dr. Becker

Dr. Becky Becker

Position: Assistant Director, Center for International Education and Professor of Theatre
Office: Center for International Education 115
Phone: 706-507-8267
E-mail: becker_becky@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Gill

Dr. Steven Gill

Position: Lecturer
Office: Yancey Center 324
Phone: 706-507-8397
E-mail: gill_steven@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Godlove

Dr. Shannon Godlove

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Woodall Hall 163
Phone: 706-565-4026
E-mail: godlove_shannon@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Hansen

Dr. Kristen Hansen

Position: Associate Professor
Office: RiverCenter 1708
Phone: 706-649-7271
E-mail: hansen_kristen@columbusstate.edu
Department: Music Theory and Composition
Bio

Dr. Hrach

Dr. Susan Hrach

Position: Professor
Office: Woodall Hall 164
Phone: 706-565-3550
E-mail: hrach_susan@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Johnston

Dr. Barbara Johnston

Position: Associate Professor of Art History
Office: Yancey Center 230
Phone: 706-507-8314
E-mail: johnston_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Martin

Dr. Andree Martin

Position: Professor
Office: RiverCenter 2614
Phone: 706-649-7361
E-mail: martin_andree@columbusstate.edu
Department: Woodwinds - Flute; Music History and Literature
Bio

Dr. McHenry

Dr. Pat McHenry

Position: Professor
Office: Lenoir Hall 301A
Phone: 706-568-2056
E-mail: mchenry_james@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Nixon

Dr. Bobby Nixon

Position: Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Faculty Office Building 219
Phone: 706-507-8458
E-mail: nixon_bobby@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Vidal

Dr. Troy Vidal

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 329
Phone: 706-507-8484
E-mail: vidal_troy@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Wisdo

Dr. David Wisdo

Position: Professor
Office: University Hall 207
Phone: 706-507-8261
E-mail: wisdo_david@columbusstate.edu
Department: Philosophy of Religion
Personal Website